"




























"Brilliant evening with the band....it was so appropriate, music was eclectic but spot on

and your ensemble were altogether first class. It was a great atmosphere!"

Prof Terry Stephens - corporate event, Bournemouth



"A huge Thank You to the Blue Tides for their fantastic music last night.

Feedback from the audience was - What a great Band!"

Michaela Shaw - Pavilion Dance South West



"Always a pleasure to dance to you guys!"

Martin and Joanna - Lilliput Sailing Club

HERE IS A LIST OF OUR GIGS & EVENTS:

2019


Sat 2nd Nov evening - Blue Tides at Fordingbridge Town Hall. French twinning event. Tickets available


Fri 8th Nov 10-midnight - Blue Tides at The Ship Inn, Christchurch. Always a fun evening! Entrance Free


Sat 16th Nov evening - Private Ball, Mayfair Hotel, Bournemouth


Sat 23rd Nov evening - Private Ball, Thistle Hotel, Poole


Fri 29th Nov 6.30-9.30pm - Stephen Godsall and Sarah Bolter at the Connaught Hotel, Bournemouth

Entrance Free


Fri 20th Dec evening - Blue Tides at Sandy Balls Holiday Village, SP6 2JZ


Fri 27th Dec evening - Blue Tides at Sandy Balls Holiday Village, SP6 2JZ


Mon 30th Dec evening - Stephen Godsall and Sarah Bolter at the Connaught Hotel, Bournemouth

Tickets in advance




2020


Fri 10th Jan 10pm-midnight (TBC)- Blue Tides at The Ship Inn, Christchurch. Entrance Free


Fri 31st Jan 1-2pm - Blue Tides at St Peter's Church, Bournemouth. Friday Lunchtime Jazz series. Free entry


Sun 21st Jun - Blue Tides play at Everton Festival


Fri 3rd Jul 10pm-midnight (TBC) - Blue Tides at The Ship Inn, Christchurch. Always a fun evening! Entrance Free


Sun 5th July 2-4pm - Blue Tides at Highcliffe Castle. Outdoor event. Free Entry. Bring a picnic !


Sat 18th July (time TBC) - Blue Tides play at Fordingbridge Show


Fri 28th Aug Doors 7.30pm/Show 8pm - Blue Tides at Milford on Sea Community Centre.

Tickets £8 on the door. Bar available